Anniversary Day 2017

167 years ago, the passengers from the first of the First Four Ships, disembarked at Lyttelton! The descendants gathered at the Pilgrims Rock Precinct to commemorate and remember their ancestors.

Anniversary Day celebration
From Left to right: Judy Pethig, MP Ruth Dyson, Coyla Radcliffe-Olliver, Linda McFarlane, Jill Shaw, Mara Abrams, Patsy Wardell and Cr Andrew Turner
« 14 of 14 »
Share this page